BAM Directory

Management

Executive Director / CEO
Melanie Fales
   |  Executive Director / CEO
Info@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110


Jennifer Hicks |  Membership/Administrative Assistant
Jennifer@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 110

Breland Draper  |  Development Manager
Breland@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 126

Andrea Burke  |  Art in the Park Coordinator
AIP@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 114

BAM Education Department
Kelly@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 118

Tara CentybearCurator of Art
Tara@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 119

Dylan Tucker  |  Registrar
Dylan@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 123

Zack Thurmond  |  Facility Manager/Preparator
Zack@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 139

Kristin Link  |  Visitor Services Manager
Kristin@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 116

Lauren Benner  |  Visitor Services Assistant Manager
Lauren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 116

BAM Store
208-345-8330 ext. 128

Hana Van Huffel  |  Marketing & Design Manager (Media Contact)
Hana@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 135

Caren Massari  |  Financial & HR Manager
Caren@boiseartmuseum.org  |  208-345-8330 ext. 113


Fax Number
Fax Number  |  208-345-2247


Governance

Boise Art Museum Board of Trustees 2023-2024

Executive Committee
Chad Weltzin  |  President

Angela Baylis  |  President-Elect

Cheryl Thompson |  Past President

Jim Brandstetter  |  Treasurer

Amy Rustad |  Secretary

Melanie Fales   |  Executive Director

Trustees
Suzanne Bergmann

Tami Casper

Ridgley Denning

Tom Foerstel

Kathleen Keys

Yvonne McCoy

Sharon Miller

Jeremiah Shinn

Calendar of Events

 January 2024
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Donate to BAM

BAM is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit. Your donations are tax-deductible.

$